Our Team

Our people are our greatest assets. Each of our team members is a vital part of our company's vision to fuel innovation in medical technologies.

Read more

Product Development

Ashok Gowda, PhD
President and CEO

Manish Ahuja
Chief Technology Officer

Charles Houssiere
Chief Design Officer

Jessica Buell
Senior Program Manager, Senior Product Development Engineer II

Christine Diaz
Program Manager, Senior Product Development Engineer II

Nicolo Garbin
Senior Product Development Engineer II

Lorenz Gardner
Principal Software Engineer

Kunpeng Zhang
Embedded Software Engineer II

Arun Pillai
Product Development Engineer II

Imran Vohra
Product Development Engineer II

Madeline Meier
Product Development Engineer I

Asmita Sadhukhan
Product Development Engineer I

Keeler Gonzales
Product Development Engineer I

Aditya Bhide
Product Development Engineer I

Rajeev Ranganath
Product Development Engineer I

Kim Najjar
Senior Industrial Designer I

Pedro Medina
Industrial Designer II

Lauren Peters
Industrial Designer I

David Lawless
Mechanical Engineer II

Mihir Nadig
Mechanical Engineer II

Noah Wright
Mechanical Engineer I

Bhavya Vagdargi
Senior Electrical Engineer I

Reynaldo Lomod
Engineering Technician II

Mia Liu
Engineering Technician II

Gregory Wimbish
Network Technician

Erick Gonzalez Cardona
Senior UX Designer

Testing Services

Nathan Slota
Testing Engineer II

Arnaezia Forde
Testing Engineer


Matthew Fox
Director of Manufacturing

Jim Feikert
Production Manager

Rohin Mukhi
Supply Chain Manager

Rebecca Irineo
Production Supervisor

Noel Rivera
Lead Quality Inspector

Griselis Roman
Quality Inspector

Eddie Green
Warehouse Supervisor

Steven Le
Manufacturing Engineer II

Sandra Torres
Manufacturing Technician

Anh Tang
Manufacturing Technician

Dellanira Carpio
Manufacturing Technician

Alma Torres
Manufacturing Technician

Cheila Lino
Manufacturing Technician

Teresa Luna
Manufacturing Technician

Deysi Monge
Manufacturing Technician

Mio Villarini
Manufacturing Technician

Genesis Sanchez
Assembly Technician

Juan Medellin
Material Handler

Quality Assurance

Austin Smith
Quality Assurance Manager

Jason Ortman
Quality Assurance Engineer II

Regulatory Affairs

Wade Munsch
Regulatory Affairs Manager

Chris Andrews
Regulatory Affairs Associate I


Britnee Ochabski
Senior Clinical Research Associate I

Anishaa Potnis
Clinical Research Associate I

Business Development and Marketing

Andre Marquette
Vice President
Business Development

Rainne Mendoza

Accounting and Human Resources

Susie Russell
Controller and Director of Administration

Ojasvi Sanghvi
Accounting Manager

Debi Morgan

Starr Wooden
Human Resources Specialist